FIFA World Cup 2018 - viralpostx.com - ViralPostX | The best website to find Trending News|Videos|Posts

ViralPostX is the place where you can learn about many software and watch trending videos,read latest news learn about technology,learn about how to make money on Youtube,learn about entrepreneurship and many more things you can learn easily in your language first subscriber our blog and get regular updates.

Breaking

Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Thursday, 7 June 2018

FIFA World Cup 2018 - viralpostx.com

FIFA World Cup 2018

2018 World Cup - Football tournament



                                                           Group stages

Thursday 14 June
Russia vs Saudi Arabia (Group A)
Friday 15 June
Egypt vs Uruguay (Group A) 
Morocco vs Iran (Group B) 
Portugal vs Spain (Group B)
Saturday 16 June
France vs Australia (Group C) 
Argentina vs Iceland (Group D)
Peru vs Denmark (Group C) 
Croatia vs Nigeria (Group D)
Sunday 17 June
Costa Rica vs Serbia (Group E)
Germany vs Mexico (Group F)
Brazil vs Switzerland (Group E)
Monday 18 June
Sweden vs South Korea (Group F) 
Belgium vs Panama (Group G) 
Tunisia vs England (Group G)
Tuesday 19 June
Colombia vs Japan (Group H) 
Poland vs Senegal (Group H)
Russia vs Egypt (Group A) 
Wednesday 20 June
Portugal vs Morocco (Group B) 
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia (Group A) 
Iran vs Spain (Group B)
Thursday 21 June
Denmark vs Australia (Group C) -
France vs Peru (Group C) 
Argentina vs Croatia (Group D)
Friday 22 June
Brazil vs Costa Rica (Group E) 
Nigeria vs Iceland (Group D) 
Serbia vs Switzerland (Group E)
Saturday 23 June
Belgium vs Tunisia (Group G)
South Korea vs Mexico (Group F)
Germany v Sweden (Group F)
Sunday 24 June
England vs Panama (Group G)
Japan vs Senegal (Group H) 
Poland vs Colombia (Group H)
Monday 25 June
Uruguay vs Russia (Group A)
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt (Group A)
Spain vs Morocco (Group B)
Iran vs Portugal (Group B)
Tuesday 26 June
Denmark vs France (Group C)
Australia vs Peru (Group C)
Nigeria vs Argentina (Group D)
Iceland vs Croatia (Group D) 
Wednesday 27 June
South Korea vs Germany (Group F)
Mexico vs Sweden (Group F)
Serbia vs Brazil (Group E)
Switzerland vs Costa Rica (Group E)
Thursday 28 June
Japan vs Poland (Group H) 
Senegal vs Colombia (Group H) 
England vs Belgium (Group G) 
Panama vs Tunisia (Group G)

FIFA World Cup 2018 Round of 16


Saturday 30 June
Group C winner vs Group D runner-up
Group A winner vs Group B runner-up
Sunday 1 July
Group B winner vs Group A runner-up
Group D winner vs Group C runner-up 
Monday 2 July
Group E winner vs Group F runner-up
Group G winner vs Group H runner-up
Tuesday 3 July
Group F winner vs Group E runner-up 
Group H winner vs Group G runner-up 

FIFA World Cup 2018 Quarter-finals


Friday 6 July
Winner match 49 vs Winner match 50
Winner match 53 vs Winner match 54
Saturday 7 July
Winner match 55 vs Winner match 56
Winner match 51 vs Winner match 52

FIFA World Cup 2018 Semi-finals


Tuesday 10 July
Winner match 57 vs Winner match 58
Wednesday 11 July
Winner match 59 vs Winner match 60 
Third place play-off
Saturday 14 July
Loser match 61 vs Loser match 62
Final
Sunday 15 July
Moscow (Luzhniki), 4pm

3 comments:

  1. nice post and please provide more information.thanks for sharing
    fifa world cup news in tamil

    ReplyDelete
  2. After that point I ended up scoring them frequently, so I believe it's a matter of simply becoming acclimated to the strategies being utilized and how to execute them effectively. free fifa coins

    ReplyDelete
  3. Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. nhan dinh bong da

    ReplyDelete

Post Bottom Ad

Pages